Executive Board 2016-2017

Board members

PRESIDENT

Scott Bettinger President Elect TASBT Georgetown ISD Shop Supervisor

Scott Bettinger President TASBT
Georgetown ISD
512-943-5126
bettingers@georgetownisd.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT &

CERTIFICATION &
CONTINUING EDUCATION CHAIRMAN

Joel Mooneyham Co-Chairman of Continuing Education and Certification TASBT Cy-Fair ISD Fleet ManagerJoel Mooneyham
Cy-Fair ISD
281-517-6057
joel.mooneyham@cfisd.net

EX OFFICIO &

CERTIFICATION &
CONTINUING EDUCATION CO-CHAIRMAN

Bobby Williams President TASBT Dallas ISD Shop ForemanBobby Williams
Dallas Co Schools
214-655-6595
rwilliams@dcschools.com

TREASURER

Cindy Mooneyham
Cy-Fair ISD
cynthia.mooneyham@cfisd.net

SECRETARY/WORKSHOP COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN

profile-picture-icon

Gary Cox

HISTORIAN

profile-picture-icon

Brad Martin

PARLIAMENTARIAN/TEXAS BEST COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN

profile-picture-icon
Andre Montez

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

profile-picture-icon
Leslie Mauch

 AREA DIRECTOR/EDUCATION CO-CHAIRMAN

profile-picture-icon
Ken Winters
Clear Creek ISD
281-284-0635
kwinters@ccisd.net

 AREA DIRECTOR/SUMMER CONFERENCE CHAIRMAN

profile-picture-icon
Robert Clakley
Del Valle ISD
512-386-3150
robert.clakley@dvisd.net

 AREA DIRECTOR

profile-picture-icon
Roger Cleere
Ector County ISD
432-337-1361
roger.cleere@ectorcountyisd.org

AREA DIRECTOR

profile-picture-icon
Dee Sims

Committee Members

WEBMASTER

Bob Lipkind Chairman Technology and Communications Committee Spring Branch ISD Mechanic

Bob Lipkind
Spring Branch ISD
804-496-8622
dbyrllc@gmail.com

 MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN

Richard Davis
Chalk’s Truck Parts
800-231-5061
rdavis@chalks.com

VENDOR COMMITTEE &
AREA DIRECTOR

Carl Klein
Conroe ISD
936-709-5972
cklein@conroeisd.net

 EQUIPMENT MANAGER

Randy Whitehead
Cy-Fair ISD
281-890-8721
andallreedw@aol.com